Sega Mega Drive Classics Collection #5 – Now Available for PC

Sega Mega Drive Classics Collection #5 – Now Available for PC

Sega of America and Sega Europe today announced today announced the release of the Sega Mega Drive Classics Collection 5 for PC digital download. Turn back the clock and grab these fantastic retro hits today from the SEGA Store.

The SEGA Mega Drive Classics Collection 5 gives players the chance to experience iconic moments from the golden era of the Mega Drive with the added help of full in-game save features. Titles in the collection include:

  • Golden Axe III
  • Beyond Oasis / The Story of Thor
  • Dynamite Headdy
  • Phantasy Star II
  • Phantasy Star III: Generations of Doom
  • Phantasy Star IV: The End of the Millennium
  • Streets of Rage 3
  • The Revenge of Shinobi
  • Vectorman 2
  • Wonder Boy in Monster World

All ten games are available for individual purchase at $2.99/£1.99 /€2.49 /AUD$3.49 each. Players can also grab the entire collection for the true Mega Drive experience for $7.50/ £5.50 /€7.50 /AUD$9.99.

Comments are closed.
Featured Gallery
King_of_Fighters_15_Featured_Screenshot_02 King_of_Fighters_15_Featured_Screenshot_05 King_of_Fighters_15_Featured_Screenshot_04 King_of_Fighters_15_Featured_Screenshot_03 King_of_Fighters_15_Featured_Screenshot_06 King_of_Fighters_15_Featured_Screenshot_01
Latest Reviews Featured Video