Metal Gear Solid V: Cloaked in Silence DLC – Now Available

Metal Gear Solid V: Cloaked in Silence DLC – Now Available

Konami Digital Entertainment, Inc. announced today that the ‘Cloaked in Silence’ DLC campaign for Metal Gear Online, the dedicated, squad-based multi-player component of the best-selling Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain is now available. The ‘Cloaked in Silence’ Expansion Pack includes three new maps (CORAL COMPLEX, RUST PALACE, AZURE MOUNTAIN) and a new character, Quiet.

Players who purchase the ‘Cloaked in Silence’ Expansion Pack will also have unlimited access to SURVIVAL, a new win-streak mode arriving April 7th. All players can also try out the new maps for free in SURVIVAL matches, with a limit of 10 attempts per week (the number of free available attempts will reset every Tuesday during the scheduled maintenance).

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain, including Metal Gear Online, is currently available for the PlayStation 4 computer entertainment system, the Xbox One, the all-in-one games and entertainment system from Microsoft and Steam for an SRP of $59.99.

It is also available on the PlayStation 3 computer entertainment system and Xbox 360 for an SRP of $49.99.

Official Website:

Cloaked in Silence DLC Trailer:

Launch Trailer:


Comments are closed.