Just Dance 2014 – New DLC Revealed

Just Dance 2014 – New DLC Revealed

Today, Ubisoft announced the latest batch of downloadable tracks for Just Dance 2014, the newest installment of the leading dance game franchise.

Just in time for Valentine’s Day, the tracks will be available for download on February 11th on all current- and next-gen gaming systems.

The Tracks Cost $2.99 and Include:

  • • “Timber” by Pitbull ft. Ke$ha
  • • “Rock N Roll” by Avril Lavigne
  • • “Die Young” by Ke$ha
  • • “Just Dance” (alternate choreography) by Lady Gaga ft. Colby O’Donis

Just Dance 2014 features more than 45 tracks, including “Applause” by Lady Gaga, “Blurred Lines” by Robin Thicke ft. T.I. and Pharrell, “Kiss You” by One Direction, “Get Lucky” by Daft Punk ft. Pharrell Williams and “Starships” by Nicki Minaj. “Roar” by Katy Perry was available as free add-on content at launch.

Official Website: http://www.justdancegame.com

New DLC – Trailer:


Comments are closed.
Featured Gallery
King_of_Fighters_15_Featured_Screenshot_02 King_of_Fighters_15_Featured_Screenshot_05 King_of_Fighters_15_Featured_Screenshot_04 King_of_Fighters_15_Featured_Screenshot_03 King_of_Fighters_15_Featured_Screenshot_06 King_of_Fighters_15_Featured_Screenshot_01
Latest Reviews Featured Video