Just Dance 2014: Holiday DLC: Releasing December 17th

Just Dance 2014: Holiday DLC: Releasing December 17th

Today, Ubisoft announced the latest batch of DLC songs for Just Dance 2014, available starting on December 17th on all current and next-gen gaming systems.

The tracks cost $2.99 each for new songs and $1.99 each for alternate or official choreography songs and include:

  • Can’t Get Enough” by Becky G Ft. Pitbull
  • “Don’t You Worry Child” by Swedish House Mafia
  • •“ I Need Your Love” by Calvin Harris Ft. Ellie Goulding
  • • My Main Girl” by Mainstreet
  • “ Gangnam Style” by PSY
  • Applause” (official choreography by Richy Jackson) by Lady Gaga
  • #thatPOWER” (alternate choreography) by will.i.am Ft. Justin Bieber

Just Dance 2014 also features more than 45 tracks, including “Applause” by Lady Gaga, “Blurred Lines” by Robin Thicke ft. T.I. and Pharrell, “Kiss You” by One Direction, “Get Lucky” by Daft Punk ft. Pharrell Williams and “Starships” by Nicki Minaj. “Roar” by Katy Perry is also available as a free DLC at launch.

Official Website: http://www.justdancegame.com

Holiday DLC Trailer:


VN:F [1.9.16_1159]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
Comments are closed.