Albion Online – “What is Albion Online?” Trailer

Albion Online – “What is Albion Online?” Trailer

From the Beta to its Founder program, community involvement has been rooted at the center of the new, soon-to-release MMORPG Albion Online and continues to keep the MMO momentum going. In one week, the game will officially launch, bringing with it the freedom of a living world, player-driven economy, and “You Are What You Wear” class system. But how exactly will the launch go down?

Depending on a players’ Pack tier, they will have different start dates. Legendary Founders and Starters will kick off the launch roll-out with access on July 17th at 13:00 UTC. They will then be followed by Epic Founders and Starters, and finally Veteran Founders and Starters on July 18th and 19th respectively at 13:00 UTC.

Don’t feel like converting that to your own time zone? We’ve got you covered!

  • 06:00 a.m. PDT (Los Angeles)
  • 09:00 a.m. EDT (New York)
  • 10:00 a.m. BRT (São Paulo)
  • 03:00 p.m. CEST (Brussels, Berlin, Paris)
  • 04:00 p.m. MSK (Moscow)
  • 11:00 p.m. AEST (Sydney)

“But wait, who are these Starters,” you may ask. While Founder Packs are no longer available, gamers can now purchase an Albion Online Starter Pack to get themselves into the action. Like Founders before them, these will guarantee prospective adventurers a healthy purse of gold, timed premium benefits, and a slew of special items to ensure they make a splash when they kick off their journey. As an added benefit for all existing Founders, they will also receive the Starter Equipment and Mounts of their respective tier. In other words, Epic Founders get the Epic Starter Equipment and Legendary Founders get the Legendary Starter Equipment and Mounts.

All that being said, MMO fans have a lot to be excited about over the next week and more adventures than they can shake a scabbard at once Albion Online launches.

Official Website: https://www.albiononline.com
Founder Packs: https://albiononline.com/en/shop/founderspacks/

“What is Albion Online?”

Founder Pack Trailer:

“Everybody Matters” Trailer:

Screenshots:

Featured Gallery
Yakuza_Kiwami_Featured_Screenshot_01 Yakuza_Kiwami_Featured_Screenshot_02 Yakuza_Kiwami_Featured_Screenshot_03 Yakuza_Kiwami_Featured_Screenshot_04 Yakuza_Kiwami_Featured_Screenshot_05 Yakuza_Kiwami_Featured_Screenshot_06
Latest Reviews Featured Video

Archives
Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com