GoG.com Launches 2015 Summer

GoG.com Launches 2015 Summer

With rising temperatures and anticipation, GOG.com dives head-first into its 2015 DRM-Free Summer Sale. The season’s promo starts on June 3rd at 12:00 PM GMT / 2:00 PM CET / 5:00 AM PDT / 8:00 AM EDT. With free games, 100+ titles on promo in daily deals & deep-discount bundles, this summer’s sale is sure to make a splash!

Every summer adventure needs something special, and this year, gamers can earn up to three games for free. The more they spend, the more free stuff they’ll get!

The rewards — free for everyone whose total spendings during the Summer Sale exceed a certain amount — will include:

  • SimCity 2000 – free for everyone who spends at least $1.
  • S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Clear Sky – free for everyone who spends at least $20.
  • Xenonauts free for everyone who spends at least $50.

Gamers can take advantage of the offer throughout the entire Summer Sale, until June 21st at 11:59 AM GMT.

Each day of a summer adventure needs to be memorable as well, and the DRM-Free Summer Sale won’t disappoint, with new deals appearing on the site every 12 hours, with more than 100 offers every day. In total, that’s more than 700 games discounted up to 90% to keep things fresh and worth a regular trip to GOG.com.

The 2015 DRM-free Summer Sale deals start with titles like The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt at -10%, Lichdom Battlemage at -87%, 80% off Jade Empire – as well as bundles including 66% off Lucasfilm Adventures (with Monkey Island, Sam & Max and others), Enhanced D&D titles at -60% (Baldur’s Gate & Icewind Dale Enhanced Editions) and – in true Summer Sale spirit – so much more!

Plenty of summertime joy awaits gamers, including a surprise giveaway, exciting  game premieres, and even more intrigue! The 2015 DRM-free Summer Promo is set to last 18 days, from June 3rd until June 21st at 11:59 AM GMT (13:59 CET / 4:59 AM PDT / 7:59 AM EDT).

Official Website: http://www.GoG.com

Leave a Reply:




Featured Gallery
Catherine_Full_Body_Featured_Screenshot_08 Catherine_Full_Body_Featured_Screenshot_06 Catherine_Full_Body_Featured_Screenshot_05 Catherine_Full_Body_Featured_Screenshot_04 Catherine_Full_Body_Featured_Screenshot_03 Catherine_Full_Body_Featured_Screenshot_01
Latest Reviews Featured Video

Archives