Magicka: Dungeons & Daemons – Live Streaming Today

Magicka: Dungeons & Daemons – Live Streaming Today

Wizards aren’t the most physically capable types, but they’re pretty handy with a camera. When asked to show off Dungeons & Daemons, the latest expansion for accidental death simulator Magicka, our mishap-loving mages jumped at the opportunity. By jumping, though, they accidentally cast a water spell all over their A/V equipment and then tried to dry it off with fire… well, you see where this is going. Since melted down hunks of electronics can’t stream video, Paradox Interactive is stepping in!

Join Paradox Interactive as they give a personal tour of this new dungeon full of daemons in a live stream event starting at 7pm GMT / 11am PDT today, October 15.

Magicka fans can chat with Dan Eriksson, Game Designer at Pieces Interactive and John Hargelid, Magicka Producer at Paradox Interactive, and ask them all the embarrassing questions they can think of. Go ahead, ask, we like seeing them squirm a bit.

To get a front row seat, visit the official Paradox Interactive TwitchTV channel today at 7pm GMT / 11am PDT / 2pm EDT.

Official Website: http://www.magickagame.com/getdnd

Steam: http://store.steampowered.com/app/73115/?snr=1_7_7_151_150_1

Twitch.tv: http://www.twitchtv.com/paradoxinteractive

Trailer:

Screenshots:

VN:F [1.9.16_1159]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
Leave a Reply:




Featured Gallery
Catherine_Full_Body_Featured_Screenshot_08 Catherine_Full_Body_Featured_Screenshot_06 Catherine_Full_Body_Featured_Screenshot_05 Catherine_Full_Body_Featured_Screenshot_04 Catherine_Full_Body_Featured_Screenshot_03 Catherine_Full_Body_Featured_Screenshot_01
Latest Reviews Featured Video

Archives